Oh, hello.

Books, Bikes, & Beyond is my digital corner of the world to document a bit about the things that make life fun, interesting, and full. For me this includes, but is not limited to:

Family

Friends

A good book

A bike ride

Adventures and exploring

Foo(ooooooo)d

Making lists

Documenting the little things that make life pop

This is not a lifestyle blog (though, I read those and think they’re fun), nor is it a style blog (though, I read those as well, and think they’re neat.) This space likely won’t be super personal or political (though, no promises). It’s just my little creative outlet, my little internet pocket to stash my treasures and favorite things.

Oh, hello.

Leave a Reply

